Recent Facebook Reviews for The Law Offices of Daniel Kim

  • Juanita Cummins
    Juanita Cummins
    2019-10-25
    Facebook

    I was in a really bad car accident over a year ago. I was referred to Daniel Kim and it was probably one of the best decision I could have made. Daniel and his team kept me in the loop through the whole process. My case closed not too long ago which I am grateful for, Daniel Kim and his legal team really made it easy.

  • Angela Lopez
    Angela Lopez
    2019-10-24
    Facebook

    Excellent firm. Special thanks for being so nice and helpful.Everyone in staff very professional and kind. Always had questions answered and treated with respect.

  • Alex Henderson
    Alex Henderson
    2019-10-24
    Facebook

    Great service! Couldn't have been a smoother process. Would definitely recommend Daniel Kim. My accident recovery process was much easier thanks to Daniel Kim.

  • Karen Robinson
    Karen Robinson
    2019-10-23
    Facebook

    Daniel Kim listened to our concerns, answered all of our questions, and informed us on how the process works and what to expect moving forward. He phoned several times to monitor the healing and treatment process of my spouse. Very knowledgeable and professional. Daniel ensured the entire settlement process was painless and flowed extremely smooth. Our thanks to Daniel Kim and his professional staff for their help in this matter.

  • Billy Corby
    Billy Corby
    2019-10-23
    Facebook

    We had great service from Daniel Kim. Without going into the details of our engagement, I can say that I have been impressed by their professionalism and knowledge of the areas of law that they cover. We were put in touch with a very qualified, knowledgeable and experienced attorney that knew the ropes and provided us considerable assistance when we needed it. I would not hesitate to circle back to them in the future. I can recommend Daniel Kim highly.

  • Lora Hoefling
    Lora Hoefling
    2019-10-22
    Facebook

    The people at The Law Offices of Daniel Kim were very helpful, pleasant, professional, friendly, kind and thorough when they took care of me after my car accident and injury. I would definitely recommend them to others. I felt like they were in my court the whole way and had my back and took care of things for me that would have been very difficult for me to navigate through. Thanks to all team!

  • Albert Reddy
    Albert Reddy
    2019-10-21
    Facebook

    About 1 year ago contacted Daniel Kim concerning a car accident claim. They were very professional and agreed that their was a case to move forward with. We recently settled the claim. During the time frame we were always kept informed of the progress at every turn. Thank you for all your professionalism. Would highly recommend this firm to anyone.

  • Jasmine Smith
    Jasmine Smith
    2019-10-19
    Facebook

    Really put my mind at ease when dealing with a hit and run. Daniel Kim got me the support I needed to handle the situation quickly and effectively.

  • Cynthia Tate
    Cynthia Tate
    2019-10-18
    Facebook

    Best car accident lawyer in California! I recommend Daniel Kim to everyone that is in a car accident because he will stay by your side throughout the whole time and make sure your case is handled right!! Treats you like family and I couldn't have picked anyone better!

  • Margaret Flynn
    Margaret Flynn
    2019-10-16
    Facebook

    I found them to be very professional and helpful. I referred a friend to Daniel after he experienced a bicycle accident. We both met with Daniel and he communicated with my friend and commenced a lawsuit within a few days. My friend wanted my input so he kept us both apprised. Very professional. The lawsuit is ongoing but we are already in settlement talks. So far, we are happy.

  • Jacob Ailshire
    Jacob Ailshire
    2019-10-16
    Facebook

    Thank you so much for all your hard work. If you’re looking for someone who really knows what they are doing and will honestly work for your advantage, I truly recommend The Law Offices of Daniel Kim. They were there to help us through all the hard stuff and because of that we got a settlement, as well as all the medical attention we needed which we would not have got without these guys. Thank you so much and I recommend anyone who has a complicated claim to look to Daniel Kim and his legal team as they really care for your needs.

  • Juliet Gill
    Juliet Gill
    2019-10-15
    Facebook

    Daniel Kim and his staff treated me with kindness and respect, even in the face of my impatience. Daniel is a professional and knew how to handle my car accident case from start to finish. When the case was over I was very happy with the outcome! If you ever need a car accident lawyer is the only firm I would recommend.

  • Harold Smith
    Harold Smith
    2019-10-14
    Facebook

    Daniel Kim is an awesome lawyer and a really great guy. I was a pedestrian crushed between two cars and suffered a severe injury. I called Daniel, and he came to see me in the hospital shortly after I had my accident. I was hurt really bad and he assured me that in time I'd be ok. He explained the process of my case to me, and answered any questions that I had. He was really there for my recovery. He got the case settled in a timely manner. And when it was all said and done I got a good deal money. I greatly appreciate all the hard work that he and his team did and I'd recommend if you need a great motor vehicle accident attorney to hire Daniel Kim.

  • Arthur Cone
    Arthur Cone
    2019-10-13
    Facebook

    My BFF got in a really bad car accident. The front of his car torn off by a tractor trailer. I went looking for the best car accident lawyer online. Their rating was fantastic and it is deserved because that is my also. They had a real investigator out the same day in Anaheim and were so on top of it all. I was so amazed with their professionalism. Thank you so much guys for all u do.

  • Brenda Blair
    Brenda Blair
    2019-10-12
    Facebook

    Daniel was very helpful about questions I had regarding being a victim to a car accident. They're the best! Also, I was able to get the best advice on how to take care of the situation. If you were injured in motor vehicle accident look no further, The Law Offices of Daniel Kim are the best motor vehicle accident lawyers to call.

  • Jaxon Thompson
    Jaxon Thompson
    2019-10-10
    Facebook

    I am so satisfied with Daniel Kim. I got hit by a car last winter and they worked thoroughly on my case, made sure to take their time to give me the best outcome as possible, and frequently updated me on their progress which gave me trust and reassurance that they cared. I absolutely recommended Daniel Kim and am so happy with my settlement!

  • Amy Singh
    Amy Singh
    2019-10-10
    Facebook

    They helped me get money from a bicycle accident. They did all the heavy lifting and kept communication open during the process. I highly recommend this firm.

  • Jacob Henderson
    Jacob Henderson
    2019-10-09
    Facebook

    I had the pleasure and good fortune of selecting the best law firm to represent my interests. Daniel Kim was great at explaining the process and keeping me informed every step of the way. This was my first car accident and it was intimidating not knowing what to expect or the best way to handle it. Mr. Kim made sure my medical care was in order and I left everything up to him. There was no worries on my end thanks to him.

  • Gary Jones
    Gary Jones
    2019-10-09
    Facebook

    Recently I was in a car accident resulting in serious injuries. It quickly became a stressful time for our family dealing with the insurance companies and mounting medical bills. We needed help and we found wonderful support from our amazing and caring attorney, Daniel Kim. Since the day we hired him, he took control and handled everything in our case. Daniel and his team are absolutely amazing - he got 100% of medical bills paid, handled all insurance claims, and fought and won us a large settlement. I just wanted to share how amazing Daniel and his team are and how hard he fights for his clients. If you are ever in a serious car accident - call Daniel Kim, it was the best decision we made to get past this horrible event in our lives. I am so grateful for Mr. Kim, and the incredible outcome of our case.

  • Freddie Fancher
    Freddie Fancher
    2019-10-06
    Facebook

    A very professional and nice office the Law firm was very helpful in so many ways. They insure that you are informed with all information pertaining your case in making sure you understand things. Overall it was a great place.

  • Luke Warenan
    Luke Warenan
    2019-10-05
    Facebook

    Daniel helped me reach a settlement with a person who was at fault for causing me to crash my motorcycle. He was personable, professional, and effective.

  • Jimmy Cruzen
    Jimmy Cruzen
    2019-10-05
    Facebook

    Great attorneys. fair, not pushy, willing to work with all parties involved.

  • Teresa Davis
    Teresa Davis
    2019-10-04
    Facebook

    I highly recommend The Law Offices of Daniel Kim to anyone who needs a personal injury attorney. Daniel and team are a no-nonsense, straight-shooting, very professional team who will work hard for you. After a hard-fought battle I received my settlement. I don't know if it's possible to express how grateful I am for all of the work Daniel Kim and his team did for me. THANK YOU!

  • Raymond Jones
    Raymond Jones
    2019-10-03
    Facebook

    I was very pleased with the way Daniel handled a motorcycle accident case for me after I was hit from behind. He was courteous and got my case settled quickly and for a good amount. I would suggest The Law Offices of Daniel Kim to anyone in need of a motorcycle accident law firm.

  • Jackie Addeo
    Jackie Addeo
    2019-10-02
    Facebook

    A little over 5 months ago I was involved in a bicycle accident in the city. I was side swiped by a cab driver who did not stop. I was lucky enough to get the cab company’s name before the driver was completely out of sight and with that information, Daniel was able to get me a settlement in no time! The whole process was clear and any questions I had were easily and quickly answered. Should you ever need an injury lawyer I would definitely recommend Daniel Kim.

  • Tyson Hannasa
    Tyson Hannasa
    2019-10-01
    Facebook

    They have been great with my case! I had a wreck on Christmas and they came out and met me a few days later at the chiropractor office. Updates are great with them. I recommend them to anyone.

  • Herbert Bryant
    Herbert Bryant
    2019-09-30
    Facebook

    I was overwhelmed with neck injury after a car accident, my doctor said I could trust these guys. They were care about their clients. They were every call returned promptly, I didn’t have to wait a year for my settlement. Daniel made me feel comfortable and I was in good hands. I recommend them to everyone.

  • Dominic Hall
    Dominic Hall
    2019-09-29
    Facebook

    I had no idea what to do following an accident earlier this year, and had no idea what to do next. I really have no words to say how grateful I am for Daniel Kim, who has been an incredible help during an otherwise terrible time. He's been kind, understanding, and willing to explain his entire process step by step, and consistently keep my updated about my case, and has never been bothered by any questions or concerns I raised to him. I couldn't recommend his services more.

  • Ronnie Hess
    Ronnie Hess
    2019-04-03
    Facebook

    Excellent Law Firm. Very cooperative and answers all the questions asked. I felt very comfortable dealing with Daniel and his team. They always gave me confidence with my case.

  • Levi Waring
    Levi Waring
    2019-04-02
    Facebook

    Great customer service with friendly faces just one call it's easy very happy with my settlement😍😍😍😍😍

  • Harry Badgery
    Harry Badgery
    2019-04-01
    Facebook

    I had an awesome experience with lawyers and support team here. When I called for consultation, they were at my home next day to receive needed information for my case. They were quick, precise, and supportive throughout the whole process. Not to mention receiving a lucrative settlement. Thanks so much!

  • John Santos
    John Santos
    2019-04-01
    Facebook

    The staff was very professional and kind. I appreciate how they handled our settlement. Thank you for helping my family during this difficult time.

  • Harrison Cribb
    Harrison Cribb
    2019-04-01
    Facebook

    My case was handled in a timely manner and the attorneys and staff are very professional. I would recommend this law firm.

  • Mike Roessler
    Mike Roessler
    2019-03-31
    Facebook

    I was totally satisfied with the way my case was handled. Everyone is so nice and understanding. They kept me well informed. And I was very satisfied with my settlement. I would recommend them to my friends and family. It was great getting to meet the staff that took such good care of me. Thank you everyone for your wonderful time and help.

  • Alex Corran
    Alex Corran
    2019-03-30
    Facebook

    It’s was so easy! They were very informing, speedy and kept me confident the entire time, without having to go to court. The experience and outcome was satisfying.

  • James Turner
    James Turner
    2019-03-30
    Facebook

    Daniel Kim and his team handled my case very well. They were consistent in keeping me informed on their progress. I always felt they had genuine concern for me and my well being. I would recommend them to anyone who needs an attorney after a car accident.

  • Mario Knapp
    Mario Knapp
    2019-03-29
    Facebook

    I am so thankful to you for helping me with my case I had no issue at all and y'all work in a timely manner and always update me on everything thanks so much for everything

  • Would definitely recommend. Highly knowledgeable, always available for any concerns or questions that came up. I'm extremely grateful for the work that they did and the settlement that they got. Great personal injury lawyers team in California!

  • Efrain Roberts
    Efrain Roberts
    2019-03-28
    Facebook

    From start to finish I received an excellent service. This was my first time using a lawyer. Daniel answered all my questions and kept me well informed on my cases progress.

  • Francis Cannon
    Francis Cannon
    2019-03-27
    Facebook

    I would like to take this opportunity to thank Daniel and his team for the work they did on my accident case. Ever since our initial conversation, I felt confident about how the case would be handled. It has been a challenging time for me. Your compassion and kindness has helped me through all of the difficult periods. Your open communication with me and keeping me abreast of matters was greatly appreciated. You are by far the best lawyer that I have ever met. Thank you again for helping to bring about a successful resolution.

  • Robert Audrey
    Robert Audrey
    2019-03-26
    Facebook

    Anyone who dealing with a motor vehicle accident case I would recommend them to contact this firm. I had such great support during my case and they were very helpful when I needed it. They took care of everything behind the scenes when I didn't need to be as involved, and they did such a great job. Daniel Kim was outstanding, the service was great and I felt very important to him as well as the firm and I'm very happy with the outcome. I was very pleased and would recommend this firm.

  • Carter Ramirez
    Carter Ramirez
    2019-03-26
    Facebook

    Daniel Kim represented me after my accident and I could not be more pleased. His professionalism was above reproach and he saw me, not just my lawsuit. I would recommend him to everyone!

  • Toby Zeal
    Toby Zeal
    2019-03-25
    Facebook

    Daniel Kim represented us and he did a great job keep us well informed. I would recommend him for your needs. He meet all our expectations and recovered all he could for us. If you want a great attorney us Daniel. I want to thank you for all your hard work, and dedication.

  • Jim Perry
    Jim Perry
    2019-03-25
    Facebook

    The Law Offices of Daniel Kim is a very professional firm to have work on your case. We received excellent service and attention from them and were well informed throughout the whole process. Daniel was always accessible and had honest insight. I never felt he was trying to sell us a pipe dream. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone I know or to use them again, should the need ever arise.

  • Ashton Lasseter
    Ashton Lasseter
    2019-03-24
    Facebook

    I can't say enough about Daniel Kim and his firm. They took great care of my friend and his family after his dad passed away in a car accident. They were able to get footage of the accident and even made sure that the insurance company couldn't tamper with evidence. They were extremely thorough and professional and showed that they actually cared about everyone in the family during a very tragic and sad time. I will definitely refer my friends and loved ones again. Thank you!

  • Jacob Baynton
    Jacob Baynton
    2019-03-23
    Facebook

    Daniel Kim is very personable, holds himself to a high moral standard, and explains all facets of the case comprehensively and honestly. Great attorney and law firm. Highly recommended.

  • Marcus Winn
    Marcus Winn
    2019-03-23
    Facebook

    My experience was excellent with attorney Daniel Kim and team. They gave me personal and expert attention with my auto accident and took the worry out of dealing with insurance companies. Being unsure about the process I was very pleased with the paralegal staff and they were always available to answer my questions I would highly recommend the services to anyone injured in a car accident.

  • Gerald Daughtry
    Gerald Daughtry
    2019-03-21
    Facebook

    The people at The Law Offices of Daniel Kim are very responsive to my requests. They have been good to work with.

  • Frederick Gibbs
    Frederick Gibbs
    2019-03-16
    Facebook

    The best car accident lawyer! Daniel and team are so kind and helped me settle my case quickly! They were compassionate, caring and carefully explained the process they worked on our case.

  • Richard Walker
    Richard Walker
    2019-03-15
    Facebook

    I think that The Law Offices of Daniel Kim are team that you would definitely want on your side when you are facing a car accident case. They are trust worthy, and you can depend on them to get you the best results on your case. I would refer this Law Firm to anyone. My wife and I would like to thank you for all that you've done for us.

  • I was involved in a car accident and as a result, required physical therapy. They did an amazing job! I submitted the required paper work and they did the rest! It was stress free and during the process I was updated on the progress and then was called to sign the final paperwork. The staff was amazing! I can't thank them enough for what they did for me and am very happy with how fast the process was completed! Thank you everyone.

  • Paul Hill
    Paul Hill
    2019-03-12
    Facebook

    The Law Offices of Daniel Kim definitely a FIVE STAR Firm. The representation of their clients go beyond superior. I found everyone in the firm to be very professional yet compassionate and caring. I feel very blessed to have had them.

  • James Clifford
    James Clifford
    2019-03-09
    Facebook

    I highly recommend The Law Offices of Daniel Kim. They were friendly, compassionate and really showed they had their clients best interest at heart. There was never a time you called them they didn't respond or returned your calls and answer your questions. We wish you all peace, love and blessings. Thank you for your service.

  • Stephen Atwood
    Stephen Atwood
    2019-03-06
    Facebook

    Great attorneys who handled and won the case from my car accident. Very nice people that get the job done. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone dealing with an automobile accident.

  • Ben Moss
    Ben Moss
    2019-02-11
    Facebook

    My experience with The Law Offices of Daniel Kim was peaceful and worry free. They kept their hands on my car accident case as if it was their own individual case. They kept me informed every step of the way. Fought for me to the end and compensated me well.

  • Becca Phelps
    Becca Phelps
    2019-02-09
    Facebook

    CALL THIS FIRM IMMEDIATELY! I was hit from behind at a red light the day that I was moving into my first condo. I was injured in the accident, my car was totaled, and I was in full on panic. I called The Law offices of Daniel Kim. I didn't know it at the time, but it was the best call I could have made! Daniel and the entire team were incredible from beginning to end. They exceeded my expectations by a long shot. Thank you all for fighting for me, and for helping me through this difficult situation!

  • Johnny Cortez
    Johnny Cortez
    2019-02-06
    Facebook

    I highly recommend Daniel Kim and his team to anyone looking for motor vehicle accident lawyer. He and his team helped me through this terrible tragedy with comfort and ease. They made the whole process bearable.

  • Josh Mckoy
    Josh Mckoy
    2019-02-02
    Facebook

    This law firm is excellent at what they do, very friendly staff and knowledgeable courteous attorneys. If I ever found myself in a similar situation I wouldn’t hesitate to call them. A call to The Law Offices of Daniel Kim was definitely a step in the right direction.

  • Paul Allen
    Paul Allen
    2019-01-31
    Facebook

    Extremely professional service and stayed reliable throughout my whole experience. Overall high morale and a fantastic group to work with.

  • Boris Kent
    Boris Kent
    2019-01-28
    Facebook

    I was injured in a car accident and Daniel personally came to meet with me to see how I was doing. They kept me informed and took the time to answer all my questions. They made sure I received great medical care. They treated me like family! I can’t say how thankful I am for their help and support.

  • Justin Cuevas
    Justin Cuevas
    2019-01-27
    Facebook

    Just want to leave this review because I was really thrilled and pleased with the handling and advise from Daniel Kim. From day 1 when I contacted his office, he really was very helpful and friendly being a good listener and without that "selling" attitude, always ethical and willing to help. Big shout out to Daniel for his good sense of helping others and being a blessing for those in need of legal advice. Thank you!

  • Elena Herrera
    Elena Herrera
    2018-08-28
    Facebook

    When in doubt, choose Daniel Kim and team. There are many people to choose from when you find yourself in a tough situation. If I had to choose again I would do so in a heartbeat. Daniel and team are complete professionals in the manner in which they work. Communication and results are key. I got both. Thanks again Daniel!

  • Scott Lucas
    Scott Lucas
    2018-08-25
    Facebook

    I am beyond satisfied with the outcome of my settlement. Daniel Kim went above and beyond to ensure a real victory for me. I don't mean to sound cliché but I truly was in good hands Daniel Kim, there was never a moment of doubt.

  • Flee Olivas
    Flee Olivas
    2018-08-24
    Facebook

    Daniel Kim did a great job handling my car accident case with the insurance. He handled everything with the other driver's insurance and relieved me of a lot of stress. At first I thought I would be able to settle with the insurance directly but the insurance company was just leading me on. When they did offer me money they offered to only pay my emergency room bills and would pay nothing for my follow-up treatment for my back. A friend referred me to Daniel Kim and he was able to settle my case for way more than they first offered me without having to go to trial which I wanted to avoid. I feel it was a good move on my part to hire Daniel and I would recommend this firm to my friends if they are unfortunate enough to get hit and are hurt.

  • Artur Karpov
    Artur Karpov
    2018-08-22
    Facebook

    Daniel Kim represented me when I was hit by a car on my bicycle. He is definitely the man for motor vehicle accidents. His passion lies in these areas and it shows. Keep Daniel Kim number in your phone, you never know when you will need his number.

  • Jackoby Scott
    Jackoby Scott
    2018-07-15
    Facebook

    Great service! Fast and friendly, highly recommended

  • Larry Backus
    Larry Backus
    2018-07-12
    Facebook

    By the sounds of testimonies, the Kim Law firm is very good at what they do.

  • Ally Samick
    Ally Samick
    2018-07-11
    Facebook

    Daniel and his team went above and beyond to take care of my case!

  • Daniel made my families diffuclt time a lot easier by taking this burden off us. Highly recommend 👍🏻

  • Paige Szidon
    Paige Szidon
    2018-07-10
    Facebook

    5 stars !

  • Brandon Yffert
    Brandon Yffert
    2018-07-10
    Facebook

    I dont think it could've been a better experience thank you Daniel.

  • Keith Martin
    Keith Martin
    2018-07-09
    Facebook

    Thank you Daniel Kim

  • Marissa Mota
    Marissa Mota
    2018-07-09
    Facebook

    Fantastic team!

  • Jake Thurston
    Jake Thurston
    2018-07-08
    Facebook

    Very nice and helpful! Couldn’t recommend enough!

  • Mike Cunningham
    Mike Cunningham
    2018-07-07
    Facebook

    Incredibly outstanding service from Daniels team!!! Wouldn't look anywhere else 5 stars!!!!!

  • Ivan Prochko
    Ivan Prochko
    2018-07-07
    Facebook

    I would highly recommend them. Paige Raszl whom I dealt with was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

  • Nick Varner
    Nick Varner
    2018-07-06
    Facebook

    Really helped me with what I was going through

  • Morgan Backus
    Morgan Backus
    2018-07-06
    Facebook

    5 Stars!!